This forum of ours

This forum is for discussing hunting and collecting US and Canadian circulation Silver Bullion Coins, other types of minted bullion, and other types of precious and base metal investments other than Bullion Pennies and Nickels.

Please Note: These articles are to inform your thinking, not lead it. Only you can decide the best place for your money, and any decision you make will put your money at risk. Information or data included here may have already been overtaken by events – and must be verified elsewhere – should you choose to act on it.

This forum of ours

Postby silverstacker » Sat Oct 04, 2014 10:27 pm

I have been buying PM's since I was 12 years of age. My grandfather actually started me off in the collection of coins and the benefits of PM,s as a hedge. What a wise man. Anyway, through my years buying and selling I have come across many avenues to accomplish this. From the LCS to the trade show there are many different people and places you can do business. It took me a long time to even consider coming to one of these blog sites ( or whatever it's officially called" for fear that you can't see the actual person or product that you are buying. And the fear that came with sending someone money and expecting them to send me authentic product back.

After spending some time with a family member who is also a stacker and widely known on RC, he convinced me that this is a safe environment and gave me a few names like Chris and Ray to start getting my feet with at first.

I started with RC in Janurary and with BS in March of this year and I have to tell everyone that listens that this is the most honest and educated forum I have ever been a part of. This community of ours has become not only my number one place to conduct PM business but a place that I can go to for sound advice ( from most of you at least :shh: )